- Home Surveys Division Contact Us

Surveys Division Contacts

NAME

TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Hall, PE, PS

Division Head

(501) 569-2341

David.Hall@ardot.gov

Tom Elkins, PS

Asst. Division Head

(501) 569-2535

Tom.Elkins@ardot.gov

Brian Freyaldenhoven, EI

Section Head - Photogrammetry

(501) 569-2410

Brian.Freyaldenhoven@ardot.gov

Paul Howard, EI

Engineer IV

(501) 569-2067

Paul.Howard@ardot.gov

Jim Tadel, PS

Staff Land Surveyor

(501) 569-2094

Jim.Tadel@ardot.gov

Chris Melhorn, PE

Staff Surveys Engineer

(501) 569-2015

Chris.Melhorn@ardot.gov

Travis House, PE

Automated Survey Systems Engineer

(501) 569-2386

Travis.House@ardot.gov

Garry Stewart

Engineer I

(501) 569-2086

Garry.stewart@ardot.gov
Jeff Lenard Surveys Technical Data Coordinator (501) 569-2383 Jeff.lenard@ardot.gov

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2017 ARDOT
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information