- Home Right of Way Division

Right of Way Division

Perry Johnston
Division Head
Email: Perry.Johnston@ardot.gov

Phone: (501) 569-2311
Toll Free: (877) 569-0120
Fax: (501) 569-2018

The Right of Way Division of the Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department is charged with the responsibility of acquiring and managing all right of way necessary for the construction and maintenance of highways in the State of Arkansas.  The Division is also responsible for the adjustment of utility facilities necessary for the construction of highways.

Jennifer Williams
Assistant Division Head
(501) 569-2311

Sheryl Fletcher
Division Administrative Assistant
(501) 569-2311




Copyright © 2017 AHTD
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information